NutriQure Wellness
MEGA BIOTICS Probiotic Supplement | 60 Capsules
MEGA BIOTICS Probiotic Supplement | 60 Capsules
NutriQure Wellness · In stock — available to order
Expiry date: 24 August 2029
Date shown is for our current stock.
Couldn't load pickup availability
MEGA BIOTICS is NutriQure Wellness Company’s probiotic supplement, sold through nutriqurewellness.com in Nigeria. The labelled two-capsule serving combines a 100 billion CFU total live-microorganism blend, prebiotic fibres, postbiotic ingredients and zinc carnosine. A bottle contains 60 capsules (30 two-capsule servings). Follow the actual pack’s storage directions; confirm any refrigeration requirement and viability-through-expiry claim from the product records.
A probiotic supplement with four ingredient groups
MEGA BIOTICS brings together different types of ingredients in one capsule format. It is intended for adults comparing supplements for their wellness routine. It is not a substitute for a varied diet, adequate fibre, fluids or medical care.
The bottle contains 60 capsules. The supplied label lists two capsules per serving, giving 30 servings per bottle. The price is ₦25,000. Read the label and safety information before choosing whether this formula is suitable for you.
Ingredients per two-capsule serving
Probiotic blend — 100 billion CFU total. The label lists Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG, L. plantarum, L. reuteri, L. paracasei, L. acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum, B. lactis, B. breve, B. infantis, Saccharomyces boulardii, Bacillus coagulans and B. clausii.
These are 12 named microorganisms. Most entries do not include a full strain identifier, and individual CFU amounts are not stated. The total count should not be read as 100 billion CFU of each organism.
Prebiotic blend — 500 mg. Partially hydrolysed guar gum and acacia fibre provide the declared fibre blend. Their separate amounts are not disclosed. This small blend does not replace fibre from everyday foods.
Postbiotic blend — 350 mg. The supplied materials describe tributyrin, dried yeast fermentate and heat-treated Lactobacillus. These are different from the live organisms counted in CFU. Individual ingredient amounts are not supplied.
Zinc carnosine — 150 mg. This is the weight of the compound, not 150 mg of elemental zinc. The elemental zinc amount needs confirmation before comparing this product with other zinc supplements.
Other listed ingredients are hypromellose for the capsule, microcrystalline cellulose and a rice extract blend. Always check your purchased pack for the final ingredient and allergen details.
Understanding the research
The NIH guide to probiotics explains that research depends on the particular organism, strain, dose and health question. A large CFU number alone cannot show that a formula is more effective.
The NCCIH review of probiotic usefulness and safety also explains that results for one microorganism cannot automatically be applied to another. No clinical trial of this complete MEGA BIOTICS formula has been supplied. We therefore do not promise a specific result or a time to improvement.
How to use and store
Follow the directions on your final pack or your clinician’s advice. The artwork specifies a serving size, but not a confirmed daily frequency or storage temperature. Ask for those details before starting. Keep the bottle away from children and do not use a damaged or expired pack.
Safety and medicine interactions
Consult your doctor before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, have an ongoing condition or take medicines. This adult formula should not be given to a child without appropriate professional advice.
Live probiotics require particular caution in people who are seriously ill, have weakened immunity or a central venous catheter. Seek specialist advice in these situations. Avoid the product if you are allergic to an ingredient, including yeast.
Zinc can interact with tetracycline and quinolone antibiotics and with penicillamine. Ask a pharmacist to check timing and total zinc intake; see the NIH zinc interaction guidance. Stop use and seek advice if symptoms worsen or an unexpected reaction occurs.
Quality and product information
NutriQure is a pharmacist-formulated brand. For this product, ask for current batch testing, storage instructions and the guarantee of CFU through expiry. Organic, vegan and other certification claims should be checked against current product documentation.
Browse the NutriQure supplement collection, explore NutriQure wellness articles, or request product information from NutriQure. These resources can help you compare labels and ask informed questions.
Questions for your pharmacist
Ask about full strain names, storage conditions and elemental zinc content. Review the formula alongside your medicines before adding it to your routine.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Frequently asked questions
What is MEGA BIOTICS?
It is an adult probiotic supplement combining a live-microorganism blend, prebiotic fibres, a postbiotic blend and zinc carnosine. Each bottle contains 60 capsules.
Is 100 billion CFU better than a lower count?
Not necessarily. Benefits depend on the exact strains, dose and purpose. A larger total count does not by itself establish better results.
How many MEGA BIOTICS capsules should I take?
The supplied label defines a serving as two capsules. Follow the final pack directions for frequency and timing; a serving size alone does not establish a daily schedule.
Can I take MEGA BIOTICS with antibiotics?
Ask your pharmacist to check the antibiotic and the full formula. Zinc can reduce absorption of some antibiotics, so a tailored spacing schedule may be needed.
Does MEGA BIOTICS need refrigeration?
Follow the manufacturer’s storage instructions. Refrigeration requirements and shelf-life viability have not been confirmed in the supplied artwork; ask before purchase.
Can pregnant women or people with weak immunity use it?
Consult your doctor before use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. People who are seriously ill, immunocompromised or have a central venous catheter should use live probiotics only under specialist advice.

Related reading
Explore the ingredient evidence and safety considerations. These articles do not establish a clinical outcome for this finished product.